Skip to content

Scientific Advisory Committee

Scientific Advisory Committee

  • Konstantinos Fotiadis, Professor Emeritus of Modern Greek History
  • Iakovos Michailidis, Professor of Modern and Contemporary History, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
  • Theodosios Kyriakidis, Scientific Associate of the Chair of Pontic Studies, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
  • Nikolaos Zaikos, Associate Professor of International Law, University of Macedonia, Thessaloniki
  • Vlasis Vlasidis, Assistant Professor of Contemporary History and Media, University of Macedonia, Thessaloniki

Do you want to help Historical Archive of Refugee Hellenism (HARH)

If you want to help us in carrying out the difficult but important task of rescuing and preserving the historical memory of the entire refugee Hellenism, as well as its dissemination to the next generations.

Fill in your information and we will contact you for details

Informations from 09:00 am. to 14:00 pm